1885 Minnesota Census Statistics
Birthplaces Population Counts Racial Counts

1885 Minnesota Census
Population Count
Isanti County

The following shows the 1885 Minnesota census population count for Isanti county by area.
The Post Office, listed in the census for each area, is shown in parenthesis.

Area Count   Area Count
Athens Township  (St. Francis) 412 Oxford Township  (Stacy) 194
Bradford Township  (St. Francis) 488 Spencer Brook Township  (Spencer Brook) 377
Cambridge Township  (Cambridge) 905 Spring Vale Township  (Spring Vale) 531
Village of Cambridge  (Cambridge) 202 Stanchfield Township  (Stanchfield) 715
Isanti Township  (Isanti) 765 Stanford Township  (St. Francis) 498
Maple Ridge Township  (Dalbo) 628 Wyanett Township  (Dalbo) 487
North Branch Township  (North Branch Station) 830    

County Total 7,032


St. Francis is in Anoka county.
North Branch Station and Stacy are in Chisago county.

Copyright 2007 KinSource All Rights Reserved